North Shore Hebrew Academy High School Where Dreams Become Accomplishments

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Administration

                                                                    
 
 Dr. Daniel J. Vitow                                                                                                          Rabbi Dr. Noam Weinberg
 Headmaster                                                                                                                        Principal 
dvitow@nshahs.org                                                                                                       nweinberg@nshahs.org                                                                                                                                            
                                                                                                                                              
 
                                                                    
 
Debra Gold                                                                                                                           Dennis Nagel
Director of Student Life                                                                                                Dean of Students
dgold@nshahs.org                                                                                                            Chair Mathematics Department
                                                                                                                                                      dnagel@nshahs.org
 
 
                                                                 
 
 Scott Buchner                                                                                                                   Arnie Flatow
 Director of Finance                                                                                                        Executive Director
 sbuchner@nsha.org                                                                                                       aflatow@nsha.org