North Shore Hebrew Academy High School Where Dreams Become Accomplishments

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Administration

Vitow                                                                  Weinberg
 
   Dr. Daniel J. Vitow                                                                               Rabbi Dr. Noam Weinberg
   Headmaster                                                                                          Principal 
  dvitow@nshahs.org                                                                             nweinberg@nshahs.org                                                                                                                                          
                                                                                                                                              
 
Gold                                                                    Nagel
 
  Debra Gold                                                                                              Dennis Nagel
  Director of Student Life                                                                         Dean of Students
  dgold@nshahs.org                                                                                  Chair Mathematics Department
                                                                                                                   dnagel@nshahs.org
 
 
                                                                         
 
 Scott Buchner                                                                                           Arnie Flatow
 Director of Finance                                                                                  Director of Fundraising
 sbuchner@nsha.org                                                                                 aflatow@nsha.org